Skip to main content

Staff

Catarina Carlsson

Acting Library Manager

Email catarina.carlsson@jur.lu.se
Phone 046-222 10 96


Eric Eriksson

Assistant librarian

Email Eric.Eriksson@ch.lu.se
Phone 042-35 65 80


Lina Köpsén

Subject librarian for LTH School of engineering. Responsible for acquistions, cataloguing and web.
Email Lina.Kopsen@ch.lu.se
Phone 042-35 65 23


Anna Pettersson

Subject librarian for Strategic communication and the Social Work programme.
Email Anna.Pettersson@ch.lu.se
Phone 042-35 65 26


Sara Rondahl

Subject librarian for Service Management and master programmes. Research service support.
Email Sara.Rondahl@ch.lu.se
Phone 042-35 65 73


Nina Smiseth

Contact librarian for students with reading disabilities. Responsible for front desk services and interlibrary loans.
Email Nina.Smiseth@ch.lu.se
Phone 042-35 65 49

Social Science Faculty Library

Sambib

Are you looking for one of our colleagues at Sambib in Lund?

Speech bubble saying chat with us.
Page Manager: lina.kopsen@ch.lu.se | 2021-09-07